Thread: Brandon Florida fencer looking for fencers in this area

Just Joined
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews

Brandon Florida fencer looking for fencers in this area

I am looking for fencers in the Brandon, Florida area to fence with ... I know there are some fencing clubs in the Tampa Bay area but these are a little too far for me.

I have a few years experience ... fenced in Gainesville, Tampa clubs, Largo, St. Petersburg, CLearwater clubs ... D in foil, okay in epee, & dunce in saber. However, I have acquired quite a few fencing equipment in my travels to outfit a small salle (foil, epee, saber, masks, jackets, etc - non-electric & electric equipment) - wife wants me to part ways with some of these because it takes up space in the garage ... left my scoring box & reel to my last club (en garde fencers). I can figure my way around making and fixing electrical equipments.

Brandon has a very large population now and would make a good home for a fencing salle I believe.

I just want to fence again. Any coaches willing to travel to Brandon area?
    Last edited by sonha_nguyen; 07-18-2008 at 03:35 PM.

Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    I think you'd be better off trying the Fencing Discussion or Club Corner part of the forum. This one is pretty much a place for googlebot to come and eat.
    ↕ Embrace both lines.

1 for syrup 0 for none.

Just Joined
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews
    Thanks

shrinand
    my son 9 yrs. passionate about fencing due to indian mythincal stories, i live in brandon., is fencing expensive sport? what is scope for me

Just Joined
    Reviews
    Read 0 Reviews